Permissions

 > Dashboards > Permissions

To share your dashboard with your team, while viewing a Dashboard go to:

Settings > Sharing.

Dashboard Sharing

To share the dashboard with a team member by choosing one from the who has access list

Click Add to confirm and add the user to the Who has access? list.

You can give an Analyst View (view only) or Edit (can make changes) permission to the dashboard.

Tip
Learn how to invite new users to your company here

Still need help? Get in touch!
Last updated on 16th Oct 2018